Posted by: wurdygirl | November 18, 2008

I’m with the Vampires

Yes, I know I’ve been gone a little while. I don’t really have any excuse other than I’ve been indulging in my continuing obsession with vampires. I did what I said I would never do. I read ‘Twilight’. In fact, I just finished the book and now I’m on the verge of screaming since my local store is out of the second book.

Yep, I’ve officially got “Edward-itis” and am counting down the days until the movie is released. K has been a very good sport and said that we can definitely go see the movie during the holiday. I know I’ll enjoy it; I don’t know about him. His expectations are not high considering the last disasterous movie concerning vampires that I dragged him to…Dracula 2000.  Thankfully he indulges my obesession and listens to me regularly ramble on about Buffy, Angel, & Spike.  Now I’ve moved on to Edward, Bella, & the rest of the Cullen clan. Poor man.

http://filmonic.com/twilight-cast-pic


Leave a comment

Categories