Posted by: wurdygirl | August 20, 2008

Running on Empty

You might notice that I haven’t written in a couple of days. I’m still here and haven’t abandoned the blog. I started back to my other job on Monday and I’m worn out. Between delivering the textbooks and the kids, I’m running on empty. I didn’t realize how much I didn’t do during the summer. Now I’m having to do physical labor…sheesh. Even my fingers are sore from unpacking the new textbooks and packing up the old ones.

Never fear though. I heal quickly and with a little sleep, I’ll be back on top of things. I will write more then. Oh, and I’ll also post my recipe and pictures of the chicken enchiladas with verde sauce. They turned out fabulous!!!

Enjoy the rest of your week 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

